Bachelors of Science in Northern Territory in Australia 2021

A BSc or Bachelor of Science is an undergraduate degree that usually takes three to five years.  During this course of study, students can learn general and specialized skills that are helpful for future education or work opportunities.

For higher education, a master is a great option. Programs can last about two years with a requirement somewhere between 12 and 18 courses at the graduate level. Field of study options may vary widely, allowing students to tailor their education to their needs.

This territory has one main university, but other tertiary colleges are coming up. Charles Darwin University is located here as well as the famous Bachelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education.

BSc Degrees in Northern Territory in Australia

Results Filter

Bachelor of Science (BSCI)

Jan 2021
3&nbsp;-&nbsp;6 years

This course enables students to study towards science and science education career options supported by the School of Environmental and Life Sciences. This course offers flexi ...

Read More